Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Ok. Is anyone else experiencing issues with WordPress notifications? I actually thought all the bloggers I follow had died or something, since I get hardly any email updates now, apart from Newly Single Guy. so I’ve missed out on heaps! What? Why? Really?

C’mon WordPress, get it together!

UPDATE: for some unknown reason, my settings had changed, so if any of you are experiencing the same thing, go to settings next to ‘Blogs I Follow’ in the reader and check you’re getting email notifications for the blogs you want! Maybe there was some kind of glitch after they changed the interface.

15 thoughts on “Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  1. Don’t know how to access the notification page. So far, no problem in receiving updates from those I subscribe. It’s overwhelming to me at the moment that I don’t dare to subscribe to any updates from others.

  2. I’m having loads of problems with wordpress – half the time it won’t let me post, other times it is deleting my posts halfway through plus few appearing in my inbox.

  3. Comforting to know I’m not the only 1.

    I been having this issue for months now; perhaps a year. Some blogs that I’m subscribed to, I receive no notifica’ of new posts.

Want to say something about my post?

