Tell me why

I’m in a ferocious mood today. I have no idea why. I’m tired after a good workout on Saturday and I’m achy, but I don’t think that’s why. Ive been been assigned to cover an aspect of someone else’s role at work as they’re on a secondment, and it’s a load of old bollocks – shit I don’t understand, much less want to deal with. But I don’t think thats why either.

The swabs from my gp came back clear,  though I’m still waiting for the results of my test at the GUM clinic. So that’s good news. I had a lovely Friday night with Miss America, catching up over dinner. All in all, it was a decent weekend. But still, I feel like punching someone square in the face. Not like me at all.

Hopefully I’ll snap out of whatever this bloody bollocks is. Sooner rather than later.

6 thoughts on “Tell me why

  1. Pingback: Do I Inspire You? « New Single Guy

Want to say something about my post?

