Laziness

I’ve been incredibly lazy lately with the old blogging. Sue me. I can’t say why, because I don’t know why. I’ve been feeling quite…listless since my Marseille trip. And now I’m on my period I have all the energy of a demented slug. Speaking of which, it looks like the gap between me finishing my next period in January and The Frenchman coming to London will be very small indeed. And if there is an overlap you can be sure I’ll probably go and kill someone with frustration.

Hey ho.

I’m feeling very bored with a lot of things at the moment. My job. My writing. Its deadly quiet at work which usually means I could spend all day writing but I’m looking at the screen thinking ‘I really can’t be arsed. At all’ I’m fantasizing about a different job, though I don’t know what doing. I’m even bored with my music and that is unheard of. I want something, but I don’t know what. A good rogering most likely.

Sigh.

2 thoughts on “Laziness

  1. Ha ha! I quite understand that need. And – get thee to a doctors and get some tablets to delay your period in January!!! Quick!! They do exist! Nobody should have that misery on a much-awaited visitation.

    • I’ve been off the pill for a year now and it’s great. I have minimal pain and it lasts about 3-4 days. Every pill I tried made my period last 5-7! I have some in my drawer lol but definitely not trying them for January!

Want to say something about my post?

