Thinking with your dick

I didn’t intend on posting while I’m away for my break in Ireland. We just got here and it’s lashing it down but that’s not what’s pissed me off. Our hostel has wifi and I thought it would be a great idea to tune into Mr Double-Barrel’s radio show to show Miss America.

Now the world is a freaky place. As soon as we tuned in, he started talking about his weekend. He went to the pole dancing championships with his ex, which I knew about. Except, he started talking about how he had to be well behaved because he was with his girlfriend. Yep, girlfriend. If I’d have tuned in just seconds later I’d have missed that minor detail.

Naturally I messaged him straight away in a sarky tone that I thought it’d be great for my friend to listen to his show, and I hope he had a nice weekend – oh, and I don’t mess around with taken men. The response I got was that she was a girl friend, not a girlfriend. A friend who is a girl, like me.

Two words: fuck you. I was already getting tired of the uncertainty but now I’m pretty much done. I intend to meet with him next week as planned, fuck him and then leave. I don’t suffer fools gladly.

On the bright side, I’ve seen way too many hot Irish men already and I’ve only been here a few hours. Party on!

2 thoughts on “Thinking with your dick

Want to say something about my post?

