No Friend, no Benefits

Sigh. Today I’ve found myself in the position of being FWB-less. Dang it! I spoke to Mr Soldier earlier, and apparently he’s trying to get back with his ex. Good for him, sucks for me.

It isn’t the end of the world. I’ve been able to get my kicks in a small way, so I can’t complain. I do wonder about wanting to get back with an ex though. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I wanted to get back with my ex but with hindsight it would have been a bad, bad move. After all, relationships end for a reason. I see my ex often enough but he works with his every day and from what I gather they’re still good friends.

So it’s good luck to Mr Soldier and good luck to me with finding another means to get my rocks off.

7 thoughts on “No Friend, no Benefits

      • Aww bless you. To be honest I think you’re right about the ex. These things never seem to work out. I struggle to just stay friends. Who knows? You could still get the full package yet xxx

Want to say something about my post?

