Steak and Blowjob Day

Someone alerted me today via Facebook that it’s Steak and Blowjob Day. After all, Valentines Day is usually geared towards women, so it seems the menfolk are feeling a bit left out. Well I never. Being a single girl I don’t have to partake in this ‘holiday’. Mr Soldier can think twice if he thinks I’ll be flying the flag for this one. But for those of you who are loved up, here’s the official website: www.steakandbjday.com

Personally I think there’s likely to be a mass of women who suddenly fall prey to migraine but for those of you wanting to please your man, you best head down to the supermarket and pick up some choice rump steaks. Dessert is already taken care of. I’ve even gone to the trouble of finding a link for those ladies who want to brush up on their oral technique http://tickleyourfantasy.wordpress.com/2010/03/22/how-to-give-the-perfect-blowjob-–-oral-sex-tips-for-women/

Enjoy!

17 thoughts on “Steak and Blowjob Day

  1. One more question – you pinged me with your nomination, does it do it automatically if you post a link to a blog, or do I manually have to tell people I’ve nominated them?

    Sorry to be a gigantic pain in the rectum!

  2. Pingback: Yey For Me!! « Hurt Or Heal

Want to say something about my post?

