Warning: This is not a valentines post

Hm. OK. So I’ve been a bit naughty and abandoned my blog for like a whole week! Shame on me. That said, it was a fairly busy/mental one. Let’s see. I’ve…

  • Found out my ex is now what I’d term as a ‘druggie’. That shook me up a bit but, whatever, I’m over it now
  • Met up with Mr Soldier and had some naughty but well deserved (if I do say so myself) sex
  • Applied and auditioned for a TV gameshow (yes, really)
  • Had a request for my complete manuscript from Harper Collins (AMAZING)
  • Danced my arse off to the point of almost crippling myself
  • Caught up with some old friends at the weekend

So, quite a busy week. I do hope I’m forgiven for leaving my page barren for so long. Must try harder.

Where to start. Mr Soldier. That was interesting. After a week of intense flirting/dirty picture swapping, we finally met up. Now, he had said that I’d have 3 minutes from walking through the door to pounce. When I asked why 3 minutes, he said ‘because you’ll walk in the door, look at me like ‘I so wanna suck that cock’ and then screw the living daylights out of me’. That made me laugh. It wasn’t 3 minutes, it was much, much longer. Of course, we got talking. I mean, it’d be weird if we didn’t, given that we’re old mates who hadn’t seen each other for a while. When the talking was done, the fun began, and it was great. So great that I can’t wait for the next round, but since he’s off on army training for the next 2 weeks from this weekend, I’m in for a long wait. Sigh.

The TV gameshow audition…well it was interesting. I applied thinking, why not, and couldn’t believe when they called me back. So I spent an afternoon at their office in west London, talking about myself and taking part in games where we were encouraged to ‘lose our inhibitions’. Nerve-racking, but great fun. That said, I doubt I’ll hear anything from them. There were other applicants with bigger personalities. You know, those ‘look at me, look at me, aren’t I wacky’ types.

But by far the best news of last week was getting a request for my full MS. My novel has been online for some time, I wont go into details because this blog is anonymous after all, but Harper Collins seem to like it and have asked for the rest. Even if they don’t take it any further, the very fact they’ve asked for it made my week. So, fingers crossed!

And, as my blog title suggests, this is no valentines post. Whilst I’ve enjoyed some of my fellow Blogger’s posts (The Accidental Masturbator’s Valentines Jokes one in particular), I’m not contributing. For the first time in 10 years I’m just going to relish the fact that I don’t have to go buy a card/present/feel duty bound to give anyone a blowjob. Happy days!

xx

Want to say something about my post?

